Recent content by milesreid

1. M

Error on Creating PDF - ERR_INVALID_RESPONSE

Many thanks for your help, troester - and particularly for your patience. Everything is working fine now. I needed another pair of eyes to get me back to basics! Miles
  2. M

Hi I'm on Joomla 3.10 and PHP 7.4 Fabrik is 3.10 I downloaded the dompdf library and was running composer as it documents in https://github.com/dompdf/dompdf . my understanding was that it was necessary to require the dompdf in the default.php of my details view within...
  3. M

I did what was specified on github. I am a newbie to this troester, and am very much lost :(
  4. M

Hi I am having an error in creating a PDF using DomPDF from my details view. I have tested DOMPDF in a simple script (see code below) and it works as intended, but I cannot generate the pdf within require 'vendor/autoload.php' ; use Dompdf\Dompdf; $dompdf = new Dompdf()...
  5. M

assistance with dompdf installation required - budget available

Many thanks for your help, @troester - that's very helpful Miles
  6. M

assistance with dompdf installation required - budget available

Hi everyone I have been trying to install and configure dompdf for a small fabrik 3.10 site, but have got myself in a mess with composer and the file structure. I am therefore looking for someone to sort it for me There is budget available and I'd be happy to discuss details with anyone...
  7. M

Styling calculated fields in repeatgroup using JS not working in detail

Hi I have a repeatgroup which contains a cell that I want to style with a background color which is dependent on the field's value (IE value of 0 green, 3 yellow, 27 red etc). The field is calculated and showing the correct data For the form I can do this very satisfactorily in the JS using the...
  8. M

Calc error - Argument number specifier must be greater than zero and less than 2147483647