Search results

1. C

Form submit with notEmpty validation error gives js error

Joomla 4.2.9, Fabrik 4 gamma3, Apache, Windows10 On submit of a form with validation error (empty mandatory field where validation is set to NotEmpty), the return is to a blank screen with JS error: blockuserinput.js:3 Uncaught ReferenceError: jQuery is not defined at onFabrikReady...
  2. C

Form->Email plugin - error on EmailTo eval using placeholder

Form has email plugin to send on submission. Send is to email field on form, identified as placeholder. Form submission fails with error: An error has occurred with a eval'd field - please inform the web-site owner. Debug: Caught exception on eval in email emailto ...
  3. C

Fabrik_List Email plugin - bug fix suggestion

I have been using Fabrik for several years, and still find new great things. Keep up the good work! Recently I have used the Fabrik List Email plugin, which has a minor bug which gives cross origin browser errors on my livesite which is https:/www.xxx This plugin creates ajax links which are...
  4. C

List email plugin ajax gives CORS error

Hi there. Fabrik 3.7 on Joomla 3.7.5 On hosted site with an .htaccess which forces any non-www access to be www - ie everything should be www.chipperfieldprojects.co.uk . I did this some years ago specifically to avoid AJAX CORS errors between www and non-www access to domain. Everything...
  5. C

Javascript form_id from list has rowid appended

Hi there, I'm trying to use javascript on an edit form loaded from a list. When used standalone the form id is simple and I can reference: var form_9 = Fabrik.getBlock('form_9'); I see from the wiki that when using the form to edit a list row the rowid is appended, so the form in firebug is now...
  6. C

Form Redirect - more than one per form fails in F3.2