Recent content by kebmsmith

1. K

IE8 message: "Fabrik is undefined"

Bump - any thoughts?
  2. K

I have "Allow Fabrik debug" enabled on both haiea.org and cathyscritters.com. I renamed 17.js and reloaded the site (cathyscritters.com) in IE and chose the menu for the form. It still gave me the "Fabrik is undefined" error, plus lots of other problems. If I run it without 17.js, it won't...
  3. K

I updated with git and I think properly did the administrator stuff (purge cache, find updates, etc). Problem still exists with IE8. Same exact behavior. I'm fairly new at updating with git, so you might want to grill me a little to be sure I did it right. Anything I can post or email to...
  4. K

I updated with git and I think properly did the administrator stuff (purge cache, find updates, etc). Problem still exists with IE8. Same exact behavior. I'm fairly new at updating with git, so you might want to grill me a little to be sure I did it right. Anything I can post or email to...
  5. K

Still willing... How can I help?
  6. K

I'd be happy to send whatever I can to help debug it, but I don't understand what you mean by "one of y'alls pages" (not the "y'all" part - I'm from Texas, I get that). Do you need the "View Source" output from the browser? Or a screen capture of the error? Or the info that IE debugger puts...
  7. K

Thanks for the explanation of head.js. My other site (the one that doesn't break, it's a totally different design but does use an Ajax routine to interactively change the form) is also 3.0, but it doesn't have the exact same JS structure when the IE debugger brings it up to view. When you...
  8. K

Whoops, you're right about the template, but I'm not sure about the debug. I think I ran the experiment with atomic, then switched back and had forgotten. Sorry. I've not set it for atomic with the menu in topmenu and login in sidebar so one can log in and select the form. The menu doesn't...
  9. K