Recent content by estradalberto

1. estradalberto

Fabrik 4.0 Official is here

MAN!!! these are the sweetest news! 'Thank you' is not enough, I will see for the company that I work for to make a good donation soon. Fabrik changed my life, because even though I am not a developer, it helped me crystalize all my previous knowledge in a thriving platform, daily used by more...
  2. estradalberto

Google Maps Element

Do this If you are experiencing problems with Google Maps component. If Google Maps component is not displaying properly. Maps are broken even after changing API credentials. Thank you Troester!
  3. estradalberto

Trying to make a .vcf or vcard to download

Thank you for your accurate reply. I am testing this, but I can not get the line breaks to appear in the field element. I have tried everything I can think of –such as <BR> or copy-paste formatted text–but I haven't been able to render those line breaks in the field. I even encoded the text as...
  4. estradalberto

Trying to make a .vcf or vcard to download

Hello, I am trying to create a .vcf formatted text presented in a QRCode, by joining several fields but when i render the joined field element as a QRCode, the vcf format is not achieved. I found this thread mentioning a Form PHP Plugin with this code (kind of) $yourthing =...
  5. estradalberto

Moving on from fabrik?

I am too. I discovered Fabrik 2 years ago, and it really helped me building a simple system used by a 100 people for their daily work. I pray the Lord there is a company interested in continuing Fabrik's development.
  6. estradalberto

Googlemap geocoding from a database join

Hello, thanks in advance for reiewing this issue. I have a client field (a databasejoin element) wich as a user writes and selects an address, it displays that client's address (a few cascading drop-down elements) with the corresponding address data. The problem is that the address data...
  7. estradalberto

Dropdown redirect