Search results

1. D

timezone in fullcalendar

Hello, I am using fullcalendar in the visualization calendar view. The problem is that the time in the calendar is viewed with +2 houre. My timezone is Europe/Amsterdam. At the options in fullcalendar I filled in {"timezone": "UTC"} but this doen't help. The time in the calendar is also +2 houre.
  2. D

add group only

Hello, i have a form with master detail. In the detail form I only want to add a new group. Now I also see the existing records. How do I do this ?
  3. D

hover row

Hello, I am using Fabrik 3.9.1 with joomla 3.9.24. When I have a table in the list I want to hover a row with the color red. How to do this ? I think that I have to fill in somewehere a css code. But I don't know where.
  4. D

Hide group if empty

Hello, In my list detail view I want to hide joined groups that are empty. To do this I filled in "Hide if no suitable elements" in the tab layout on groups. This doesn't have effect.
  5. D

Hiding empty fields in details view

Hello, In my detail form I want to hide empty fields. How can I do this ? I am using Fabrik 3.9.2
  6. D

code in view doesn't work

Hello, I have an article in joomla to make a iDeal payment. This works fine: <p>{ccideal title="iDEAL" amount_by_user amount_text="Kies bedrag:" paymentid="pastoraat 31-5-2020" paymentid_text="Collectedoel" submit_button="Betalen" }</p> When I add this code i a mysql view in fabrik I see the...
  7. D

500 default template not found

I am using a menu to show the visualization of a calendar in fabrik 3.9. When I try to view the calendar I got the message: 500 default template not found.
  8. D

no markers shown

I have a google map but there are no markers shown. This is the message on Console: This site overrides Array.from() with an implementation that doesn't support iterables, which could cause Google Maps JavaScript API v3 to not work correctly. What is wrong ?
  9. D

update to joomla 3.7