Search results

1. antonitus

Data Security Issue After Submitting Data

Thanks juuser. I'm not a coder. Anyway, I think there's an unknown bug somewhere. After every submission, whatever I make, in URL, I always see id 135. This is not right. It's like this /1/135 (1= form number and 135 is the id of another submitted form made a few years ago). This was never...
  2. antonitus

I tried adding '_raw' to all the fields in the 'Condition' code section, but still no joy. Sorry, I didn't understand what you said here: Use var_dump (or the jdump extension) to debug what you get exactly in your placeholders and variables. It is still automatically subscribing without...
  3. antonitus

This is the 'Condition' code in the 'redirect' plugin: $myEmail = '{contact_us___email_address}'; $myName = '{contact_us___full_name}'; //$newsletter = '{contact_us___newsletter_raw}'; $newsletter = '{contact_us___newsletter}'; if (!empty($myEmail)) { if (! include_once JPATH_ADMINISTRATOR...
  4. antonitus

Ok, they are both set to 'No'. This is the URL link I get now: https://xxxxxx.com/index.php?option=com_acymailing&ctrl=sub&task=optin&hiddenlists=1&user[name]={name}&user=xxxxxx@gmail.com[/URL] After submission, the form has disappeared, which is far better now. I get the following info. The...
  5. antonitus

Aha, something has changed when I replaced {email} with {contact_us___email_address_raw}. The id in the URL is now showing the correct id, which is great, however the only problem is that it is automatically subscribing that user to the acymailing newsletter and legally that is not allowed, Due...
  6. antonitus

Every time I submit, it goes back to the same contact us form, i.e. the Fabrik form. It's only working in the background. Interesting that you say that URL is coming from Acymailing. If it wasn't for this, I would remove the 'redirect' plugin. I wonder if this happens to anyone else. Like I...
  7. antonitus